August 14, 2022
(wassuprockers) – Realme formally unveiled its GT 2 Collection of telephones in China in January,

(wassuprockers) – Realme formally unveiled its GT 2 Collection of telephones in China in January, however the wider international release is deliberate for 28 February right through Cell Global Congress in Barcelona.

It’s showed that we will get to peer the Ecu editions of the Realme GT 2 and GT 2 Professional, with the latter being the primary Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 handset to be to be had within the area.

Listed below are the entire main points and what we are anticipating to peer.

When is the Realme GT 2 Collection MWC 2022 tournament?

The development takes position on 28 February 2022 at 10.00am CET (native time to Barcelona). Listed below are the days in your area:

  • UK: 9.00am GMT
  • Central Europe: 10am CET
  • US East Coast: 4am EST
  • US West Coast: 1am PST

Methods to watch the Realme GT 2 Professional international release reside

We are web hosting the authentic Realme YouTube reside circulation proper right here on wassuprockers – the video is embedded best of web page.

See also  Will Apple's excessive smartwatch be referred to as Apple Watch Professional?