August 16, 2022
(wassuprockers) – Honor is webhosting a devoted press convention all the way through Cell Global

(wassuprockers) – Honor is webhosting a devoted press convention all the way through Cell Global Congress 2022 as of late, Monday 28 February, the place its Magic 4 sequence might be printed.

It’s an in-person match held in Barcelona, similar to the industry display itself, however could also be being streamed are living on-line.

Learn on for main points for when it begins, find out how to watch it, plus what you’ll be able to be expecting of the brand new handset(s).

When does the Honor MWC 2022 press convention get started?

The Honor press convention will get started at 13:00 CET (native time to Barcelona) as of late, 28 February 2022. Listed below are the days on your area:

  • San Francisco –  04:00 PDT
  • New York – 07:00 EDT
  • London – 12:00 GMT
  • Berlin – 13:00 CET
  • New Delhi – 17:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 21:00 JST
  • Sydney – 23:00 AEDT

How you can watch the Honor Cell Global Congress match

We now have embedded the development movement proper right here on wassuprockers. It is on the best of this web page.

On the other hand, you’ll be able to additionally watch it on Honor’s social media channels, together with Twitter.

A devoted webpage for the development is to be had right here.

What to anticipate

The development is subtitled “The Energy of Magic”, as first teased in past due January. To start with we had been anticipating it to be all about a world release for the Honor Magic V (the corporate’s foldable telephone). Having already introduced in China, we all know a good bit in regards to the telephone already, so are nonetheless hoping to determine additional unencumber dates, pricing and regional specifics.

However, that’s not the main event. As the Tweet below shows, Honor is using MWC as its platform to launch the Magic 4 series. Which, seeing as the Magic 3 arrived less than six months ago, seems like a rather rapid follow-up release. So what gives?

Neatly, Honor has simplest been separated from Huawei for simply over 365 days now, as an unbiased corporate, so it is grinding away on the product wheel and hanging out rapid-fire updates – a cadence that we think to decelerate to a extra customary annual price shifting ahead into 2023.

The Magic 4 hasn’t had complete main points printed – however we might be expecting a 4 and four Professional like the former sequence – however our expectation can be an overly identical handset, albeit with up to date internals. It used to be a lot the similar between the Honor 50 and Honor 60 sequence, which additionally introduced 6 months aside from one some other.

So there we now have it: MWC goes to be all a few new Magic style altogether, which we are hoping to get our arms on in Barcelona on the display to carry you extra in-depth protection. Watch this area…

See also  What are Photographic Kinds and the way do you utilize them?

Writing by way of Rik Henderson.